RPG-Club Updater Problem (1 Viewer)

Статус
Закрыто для дальнейших ответов.

splitz

Реакции
Баллы
I started playing here for almost 2 weeks, and never got the updater to work. But even with the updater not working, i could start the game (i was actually using the latest update provided by ncsoft back then) and play.
After the downtime of the servers (for the hardware upgrade), not only the updater wasnt working, this time i couldnt get pass the "loggin in / please wait" screen at the beginning, so i downloaded the client provided here:
http://tfile.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=208336 , and also re-downloaded the patch (rar-sfx-exe updater).
Installed the client and the patch, same happens.
Here is the error thing when i try to use the updater:
rpgup.jpg

It basicly says, the updater has found a problem and has to be shut down, without actually telling me whats wrong.
I tried deleting the system folder, to see if the updater would work, but without success.
I tried deleting everything on l2 directory and using the updater, the same error happens.
I tried deleting the rpg updater and start the game by using l2.exe. some other error happens, i can fix that on control panel, and language setting, but i wont get pass the "loggin in, please wait" screen.
I tried deactivating my anti-virus (thought it could be blocking something), nothing changed.
Im using a fully updated XP Pro, so it shouldnt be the problem.
Any help would be nice, got free time and cant play, sucks to be me.

SplichO

Реакции
Баллы
hahahahaha, sry dude i understand you got a problem but that screen shot you provided shows latino language and our admins barely respond on English no offense. When i saw screen made me lol.

Well i think someone could upload an working system folder from RPG on internet for your or something, that should solve problem i guess.

OP
OP
S

splitz

Реакции
Баллы
The screen its portuguese, because im portuguese (?!?).