[PT-BR] Mage CP recruting (SWS and BD) (1 Viewer)

Plancton

Реакции
Баллы
Mage cp 10+ recruting sws + bd

pm "Tio
discord: Tio#3551

leonardsores

Реакции
Баллы
I'm 27 and have had several different JOBS: waiter, busboy, delivery driver, bouncer, golf caddy, election judge, barista, job I don't want to talk about, construction laborer and several different CAREERS (post-college): entrepreneur, financial consultant, B2B sales rep, metalworker. The difference between the two is in one you are learning and getting paid, and in the other you are just getting paid. Always strive to do something where you are learning.

I never had a single passion growing up, like wanting to be a firefighter or whatever - I just knew that I wanted to have some freedom in it. And so I've always leaned towards the entrepreneurial.

However, I'm not that smart. I'm not a tech prodigy, I'm not insanely self-confident. I haven't had the skills or the focus or the discipline to create a successful business that I can live on. And I have always wanted money and interesting work NOW, not in years when I can make that dream come true. So I've spent a lot of time and energy thinking about how to work towards that business-owner dream without actually owning a business, and testing different things.

So if you are someone who doesn't know what they want to do, but knows they have entrepreneurial dreams, you need to develop entrepreneurial SKILLS now. I know that seems so vague, especially if you don't even know what type of business you want to own, but I've come to the conclusion that there are two types of work that you can get into without any formal education that can help you achieve those dreams - sales or a trade.

SALES

I have never had a better business education than spending 16 months in a B2B sales role, and I have a bachelor's degree in business. It's not even a close comparison.