Problem about login (1 Viewer)

Uberboyz

Реакции
Баллы
Hello, I'm new to this server.

I'm making this thread to get solved about my problem. I've made 3 accounts on the main webstie of rpg-club, also I have updated every file of my High Five client including system, using updater and downloading the patch on the website. But I can't login in game, because it says that I've entered an incorrect password/account, but I checked every account many times and I can even login on RPG-CLUB website with my accounts but not in game.

I'd like to know if there is any hosts file to play this game or if I need to do something else to play it, because I'd really like to.

Please help me solving my problem.

PD: I want to play on victory x7 server, the new one.

Рафаел

Реакции
Баллы
Have you check for lower case letters while entering in the client? Also you can copy/paste your password to the client. Please verify carefully that all the information you enter is correct. Caps lock, languages etc.

OP
OP
U

Uberboyz

Реакции
Баллы
Yep, I've checked everything. The fact is that I can connect with my account on webstie but not ingame, using exactly the same account, so I can't understand what could be the problem here :/. I have even made a Full check files with updater to get every file to play the server, but I still can't log into. I created 3 accounts because no one was working, and I am completely sure that my ID/Passwords are the corrects, checking CAPS, and everything I can check.

By the way, I am playing with english client, but I don't think it matters at all, because I created my account here https://www.rpg-club.org/ at Register tab.

Thank you for answering.

Рафаел

Реакции
Баллы
It doesn't matter what language the client is.

Please confirm that you have checked the "full check" box in the upper right corner of the rpg-club updater and selected the high 5 chronicle before clicking "check files".